FREE HEALTH WORKSHOPS

Open to our community, feel free to bring guests.  Please call 630-246-2627 to register for workshops.
Time:  6:00 – 6:30pm. Bolded workshops are brand new workshops.

Monday, December 3 – Headaches – End Them Naturally
Monday, December 10 –  The Link Between Anxiety, Depression and Gut Health
Monday, December 17 – No workshop
Monday, December 24 –  No workshop

Monday, January 7 – The Big Picture – Get the most out of your care
Monday, January 14 – Master Your Posture
Monday, January 21 – Super Charge Your Immune System
Monday, January 28 – To Gluten or Not To Gluten
Monday, February 4 – Power of an Adjustment
Monday, February 11 – The Dangers GMO Foods
Monday, February 18 – Digestion- Cornerstone to Your Health
Monday, February 25 – Fibromyalgia – The Road to Recovery
Monday, March 4 – The Big Picture – Get the most out of your care
Monday, March 11 –  Safety Pin Cycle
Monday, March 18 – The Link Between Anxiety, Depression and Gut Health
Monday, March 25 –  Allergies, Can I Get Rid of Them?
Monday, April 1 – Master your Stress
Monday, April 8 – Insomnia – Will I sleep again?
Monday, April 15 – Skin Problems – eczema, psoriasis, hives, rashes
Monday, April 22 – Understanding your Thyroid
Monday, April 29 – The Opioid Crisis
Monday, May 6 –  The Big Picture – Get the most out of your care
Monday, May 13 – Arthritis – Don’t Get Rough Around Your Edges.
Monday, May 20 – Meditation – Ease Your Mind
Monday, May 27 – No workshop
Monday, June 3 – Rules Of Rapid Recovery
Monday, June 10 – Food Enzyme Nutrition – Secrets to Healing and Staying Healthy
Monday, June 17 – Headaches – End Them Naturally
Monday, June 24 – Diabetes Not So Sweet