FREE HEALTH WORKSHOPS

Open to our community, feel free to bring guests.  Please call 630-246-2627 to register for workshops.
Time:  6:00 – 6:30pm.

Monday, January 8 – The Big Picture – Get the most out of your care
Monday, January 15 – Master Your Posture
Monday, January 22 – Super Charge Your Immune System
Monday, January 29 – Headaches – End Them Naturally
Monday, February 5 – The Big Picture – Get the most out of your care
Monday, February 12 – Power of an Adjustment
Monday, February 19 – Digestion- Cornerstone to Your Health
Monday, February 26 – The Dangers GMO Foods
Monday, March 5 – The Big Picture – Get the most out of your care
Monday, March 12 –  The Link Between Anxiety, Depression and Gut Health
Monday, March 19 – Master your Stress
Monday, March 26 –  Allergies, Can I Get Rid of Them?
Monday, April 2 – The Big Picture – Get the most out of your care
Monday, April 9 – Insomnia – Will I sleep again?
Monday, April 16 – Skin Problems – eczema, psoriasis, hives, rashes
Monday, April 23 – Supplements: Are They Created Equal and Necessary?
Monday, April 30 – Understanding your Thyroid
Monday, May 7 –  The Big Picture – Get the most out of your care
Monday, May 14 – Master Your Posture
Monday, May 21 – Meditation – Ease Your Mind
Monday, May 28 – No workshop
Monday, June 4 – The Big Picture – Get the most out of your care
Monday, June 11 –  The Power of Whole Food Nutrition
Monday, June 18 – Headaches – End Them Naturally
Monday, June 25 –  The Link Between Anxiety, Depression and Gut Health