FREE WEEKLY WELLNSSS WORKSHOPS

Open to our community, feel free to bring guests.  Please call 630-246-2627 to register for workshops.
Time:  6:00 – 6:30pm.  Bolded workshops are brand new workshops.

Tuesday, February 5 – Power of an Adjustment
Tuesday, February 12 – The Dangers GMO Foods
Tuesday, February 19 – Digestion- Cornerstone to Your Health
Tuesday, February 26 – Fibromyalgia – The Road to Recovery
Tuesday, March 5 – The Big Picture – Get the most out of your care
Tuesday, March 12 –  Safety Pin Cycle
Tuesday, March 19 – The Link Between Anxiety, Depression and Gut Health
Tuesday, March 26 –  Allergies, Can I Get Rid of Them?
Tuesday, April 2 – Master your Stress
Tuesday, April 9 – Insomnia – Will I sleep again?
Tuesday, April 16 – Skin Problems – eczema, psoriasis, hives, rashes
Tuesday, April 23 – Understanding your Thyroid
Tuesday, April 30 – The Opioid Crisis
Tuesday, May 7 –  The Big Picture – Get the most out of your care
Tuesday, May 14 – Arthritis – Don’t Get Rough Around Your Edges.
Tuesday, May 21 – Meditation – Ease Your Mind
Tuesday, May 28 – No workshop
Tuesday, June 4 – Rules Of Rapid Recovery
Tuesday, June 11 – Food Enzyme Nutrition – Secrets to Healing and Staying Healthy
Tuesday, June 18 – Headaches – End Them Naturally
Tuesday, June 25 – Diabetes Not So Sweet